this blog in other lenguages

To see this blogspot in english click this :
para ler este blog em Português, clique aqui
in desem Blog Deutsch sehen, klicken Sie auf den Banner
Per visualizzare il blog in italiano clicca sulla bandiera

Xat (Las noticias están justo debajo del xat)

Concierto en el Jordan Center

Gran espectáculo!  destacada The More Things Change que nadie esperaba que la tocases a estas alturas, siendo una gran sorpresa.

Set list:

1. You Give Love A Bad Name
2. Lost Highway
3. Whole Lot Of Leaving
4. Because We Can
5. That’s What The Water Made Me
6. It’s My Life
7. The More Things Change
8. What About Now
9. We Got It Going On
10. Keep The Faith
11. (You Want To) Make A Memory
12. Bed Of Roses
13. I’ll Be There For You
14. Army Of One
15. We Weren’t Born To Follow
16. Work For The Working Man
17. Wanted Dead Or Alive
18. Who Says you Can’t Go Home
19. Bad Medicine
20. In These Arms
21. Born To Be My Baby
22. Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night
23. Have A Nice Day
24. Runaway
25. Livin’ On A Prayer

0 comentarios, se agradecen comentarios, gracias !:

Publicar un comentario