this blog in other lenguages

To see this blogspot in english click this :
para ler este blog em Português, clique aqui
in desem Blog Deutsch sehen, klicken Sie auf den Banner
Per visualizzare il blog in italiano clicca sulla bandiera

Xat (Las noticias están justo debajo del xat)

Audio del concierto entero del Hard Rock Calling

Conciertazo en el Hard Rock Calling

Un concierto de tres horas, con maravillas como el regreso de hallelujah o I love this town, mirar el set list:

1. Raise Your Hands
2. You Give Love A Bad Name
3. Born To Be My Baby
4. We Weren't Born To Follow
5. Lost Highway
6. It's My Life
7. In These Arms
8. Blaze Of Glory
9. Lay Your Hands On Me
10. Captain Crash & The Beauty Queen From Mars
11. Bad Medicine/Pretty Woman/Shout (Teaser)
12. Hallelujah
13. When We Were Beautiful
14. I'll Be There For You
15. Who Says You Can't Go Home
16. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
17. Hey God
18. Have A Nice Day
19. Keep The Faith

Encore 1:
20. Dry County
21. Wanted Dead Or Alive
22. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
23. Livin' On A Prayer

Encore 2:
24. Always
25. These Days
26. Blood On Blood

Encore 3:
27. I Love This Town