this blog in other lenguages

To see this blogspot in english click this :
para ler este blog em Português, clique aqui
in desem Blog Deutsch sehen, klicken Sie auf den Banner
Per visualizzare il blog in italiano clicca sulla bandiera

Xat (Las noticias están justo debajo del xat)

Set List Texas, 17-3-2011

Después de tanto tiempo, volvemos a ver otro concierto con un inicio con Lost Higway!

1. Lost Higway

2. You Give Love A Bad Name

3. Born To Be My Baby

4. We Weren't Born To Follow

5. Thorn In My Side

6. It's My Life

7. Runaway

8. The More Things Change

9. We Got It Goin' On

10. Bad Medicine/Pretty Woman

11. Lay Your Hands On Me (Richie Sambora)

12. (You Want To) Make a Memory

13. What Do You Got?

14. I'll Be There For You

15. Who Says You Can't Go Home

16. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead

17. Work For The Workin' Man

18. Have A Nice Day

19. Keep The Faith

20. Wanted Dead Or Alive

21. Livin' On A Prayer