this blog in other lenguages

To see this blogspot in english click this :
para ler este blog em Português, clique aqui
in desem Blog Deutsch sehen, klicken Sie auf den Banner
Per visualizzare il blog in italiano clicca sulla bandiera

Xat (Las noticias están justo debajo del xat)

Concierto en Kansas City

Set List:

1. That’s What the Water Made Me
2. You Give Love a Bad Name
3. Born to Be My Baby
4. Raise Your Hands
5. Lost Highway
6. Whole Lot of Leaving
7. It’s My Life
8. Because We Can
9. What About Now?
10. We Got it Going On
11. Keep the Faith
12. (You Want To) Make a Memory
13. Bed of Roses
14. I’ll Be There For You
15. Last Man Standing
16. We Weren’t Born To Follow
17. Who Says You Can’t Go Home
18. I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead/Dancing in the Streets/Start Me Up
19. Bad Medicine
20. When We Were Beautiful
21. Wanted Dead Or Alive
22. Have a Nice Day
23. Livin’ On a Prayer
24. Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night
25. I Love This Town

0 comentarios, se agradecen comentarios, gracias !:

Publicar un comentario