this blog in other lenguages

To see this blogspot in english click this :
para ler este blog em Português, clique aqui
in desem Blog Deutsch sehen, klicken Sie auf den Banner
Per visualizzare il blog in italiano clicca sulla bandiera

Xat (Las noticias están justo debajo del xat)

Concierto en Cleveland, 09/03/2013

Set list:

1.You Give Love a Bad Name
2 Raise Your Hands
3Lost Highway
4 Because We Can
5 That’s What the Water Made Me

6 It’s My Life
7 Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night
8 What About Now
9 Work for the Working Man
10 We Got It Goin’ On
11 Keep the Faith
12 Amen
13 Bed of Roses

14 I’ll Be There for You

15 Runaway
16 We Weren’t Born to Follow
17 I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead
18 Wanted Dead or Alive
19 Who Says You Can’t Go Home
20 Bad Medicine
21 (You Want to) Make a Memory
22 In These Arms

23 Born to Be My Baby
24 Have a Nice Day
25 Livin’ on a Prayer
26 I Love This Town
27 Always

0 comentarios, se agradecen comentarios, gracias !:

Publicar un comentario